June Wish list!

JUNEWISHLIST1. Marc by Marc Jacobs Spring 09 bathing suite- anyone who knows me well knows that I’m a sucker for anything on a bow. This is the cutest bathing suite ever

2. Miu Miu sequin point toe pumps- these. are. amazing.

3. Longchamp “It Bag”- This came out while I was still working at Bloomies and I love it so much! It reminds me of  Magritte’s “This is not a pipe”

4. Lorick Fall 09 dress- This dress is awesome. The neck and the sleeves are purttty.

5. Benefit’s Posie Tint in pink- I already have this in red and its goes on as an awesome matte lip stain. I tried it in pink and it gives you the perfect shade of pink lips. It also doubles as a cheek stain.

6. OPI’s new matte nail polishes- These are brand new and they have absolutely no shine. I’m interested to see what this will look like. I kinda like the idea of a matte polish

7. Flowerbomb!- This perfume is awesome! I always steal my friends and I want one for my own. Nordstrom just came out with a small bottle for only about $75.

8. Notte by Marchesa dress- AH! This dress is so awesome. I really want it. The poof is amazing. I’m pretty sure I saw some celebrity wearing it in People Magazine…I’m not sure who though.

9. Wolfgang Amadeus by Phoenix- This CD is awesome. I only have “1901” on my iTunes but it’s amazing. If you haven’t heard it yet click here. This French band has got it going on.

10. YSL cage heels- Last but not least. These babies are meant for my feet. I will own these by the end of June. Yes. I will.

xoxo,

Elizabeth

0 Responses to “June Wish list!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

