Lagging

inbetweenmolsI know I’ve been kind of slacking with the posts lately but I promise to get more on the ball. I’ve just been everywhere these past few days but I’m here on this Mac to stay!

For now, I leave you with two new sites I found this weekend which have great vintage stuff AND great new items.

ShopNastyGal (don’t let the name fool you, there’s only room for one nasty girl in this world and you know you are ;)- this sight is  anything but nasty

and

Opening Ceremony This is actually a store in NYC which has so much awesome things on their site. 

 

Enjoy!

-Eli

(No more Xoxo’s thanks to Mariana Ramos and Rebecca Dulberg for making fun of me ha )

1 Response to “Lagging”


  1. 1 elizabethjaime July 1, 2009 at 11:42 am

    hahaha @ the no xoxo’s and the one nast girl. lmao


Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

