oh boy

I’m sorry for making your weekend internet life dull by not posting anything interesting to read! I couldn’t really get to it because while I was in Orlando I didn’t have my laptop. However, there is good news! Target has launched  Tracy Feith for Target! I actually got a chance to see it in Orlando while I was there and the pieces are amazing plus they have a great pricing point. I tried to take some pictures on my phone of some of the stuff before an employee told me I couldn’t take pictures. They’re a bit crappy but here they are

IMG_0414

This was the CUTEST bikini ever! If they had my size I would of bought it but unfortunately there was only large sizes left. It’s a bandeau top with ruffles while the bottom also has ruffles. I’m in love with the pattern.

IMG_0415This is a high wasted floral skirt. I’m also in love with this pattern. (sorry for such a blurry picture…this was about the time I caught the sales lady looking at me)

IMG_0416This reminds me of a little Mexican girl but I kind of like it!

 

 

The collection also included some dresses, and a cardigan. If you like what you see, go and check if your local Target carries it! (not all Targets do)

0 Responses to “oh boy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

