Back in action AND some exciting news!

Okay so I had an amazing time on my trip but am glad to be back cause that means I’m only closer to going to NYC. If you want to see some pictures of the trip you can look at them on Facebook and if you’re not my friend on Facebook well definitely add me! Along with me being back comes some good news…if you already are  a fan of my blog you will now have DOUBLE the content to read because my best friend Mollie Maguire will now be writing for In Between Seams! She recently moved to New York City to pursue her fashion career and on top of all the interesting trends,styles, and outfits she finds in the city, she’ll also be telling you guys about all her internships/ and jobs she does. So stay tuned!

0 Responses to “Back in action AND some exciting news!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

