The Fashion Show

I hardly ever watch television only because I feel that the only thing ever on is Daisy of Love or Charm School. However, as I was eating my Five Guys this afternoon, I turned on The Fashion Show and they were playing part 1 of the season finale. I automatically fell in love with Anna because the theme of her final collection was Bosch’s Garden Of Earthly Delights which is one of my favorite pieces of artwork. She pulled in different elements of the painting and inserted it into her collection. Here are some pictures of her collection.

Picture 3This dress had a huge bow in the back. It was beautiful!

Picture 5Picture 6Picture 7Thats her. You can read her bio here.

I was also really sad Rico got voted off. I really liked him and his collection. Anyway, now I can’t wait for the finale pt.2 to see if she wins!

 

xo eli

0 Responses to “The Fashion Show”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

