Kai Kuhne Berlin Fashion Week 2010.

Hey Guys!

I know I have been M.I.A. since my last post!  I have been super busy, but I wanted to keep you updated on what was going on with me up in New York.

This past June, I assisted stylist Avena Gallagher prepare a show for Berlin Fashion Week 2010.   Some of the pieces had been previously used in seasons prior but freshly styled with Spring in mind.  Anyway here are some of the shots from the show!

Picture 2

Picture 4

Picture 3

You can see the rest of the pictures here… http://www.vogue.co.uk/fashion/show.aspx/full-length-photos/id,7961

Enjoy!

Mollie

2 Responses to “Kai Kuhne Berlin Fashion Week 2010.”


  1. 1 Gillian July 27, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    Hello,

    I saw your blog listing on Chictopia and thought I’d drop in. I think your blog is gorgeous! This made me laugh though – “However, as I was eating my Five Guys this afternoon …”. I had to read it twice. I’m Australian and we don’t have this in our country haha.

    Gillian

    • 2 elizabethjaime July 27, 2009 at 7:13 pm

      Hey, thanks so much for reading! Well, Five Guys is actually a fast food chain restaurant that you can eat these delicious burgers at! (it’s my secret indulgence). Anyways, keep reading, we try to update as much as we can!

      Ciao, ELi


Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

