apiece apart.

Last weekend I assisted Avena Gallagher on the lookbook and short film for apiece apart.  The pieces from designers Laura Cramer and Starr Hout are literally that, a piece apart.  Each piece is made in mix and match multiples so you can throw it on with just about everything. The fabric they use are made of the most exquisite materials, which is obvious at first touch. You could really have each of these items in your closet forever and should since these are basics that a girl should own at any age.  I am totally in love with this line and wish I could have each garment hanging in my closet.

Here are a few of my favs.  I will post the link to the film as soon as it is ready!

Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

