Today I bring you love..

The fact that I talk about weddings as if I was getting married myself scares my mom a little. It’s not that I want to get married (right now), it’s that I find something so beautiful about this special day in some ones life. As much as I love huge extravagant weddings, there’s something so lovely about small intimate weddings that really make my heart warm. Searching the internet, I came across The Flashdance which really is the most amazing wedding related thing I have ever seen. The Flashdance is a collaboration between two good friends and their families with the talent to make weddings like no other. It’s awesome how the DJ (The Human Jukebox) and a few photographers (Our Labor of Love & Max Wagner) have the ability to make your wedding fun, artistic and beautiful all at the same time.  I could sit here explaining all the reasons why they’re awesome but I’ll let you see for yourself. Below are a few pictures of weddings Our Labor of Love has photographed but I highly recommend you visit their websites to see more! Even if you don’t like the whole wedding thing, there are amazing pictures and mixes!

RENBINUBLOGORDR037

RENBINUBLOGORDR040

PS- The DJ, Michael Antonia is the nicest person ever. I sent him an e-mail explaining how much I loved the concept and he wrote the nicest e-mail back and even sent me a mixed CD! (I got the CD in the mail today…it was such a nice surprise!)

Okay I’m done with the love stuff. 

0 Responses to “Today I bring you love..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

