bonne année

paris_paris_by_surpikoWith only three months left in 2009, I’m already starting to brew up new years plans. I’m really wanting to go to Paris this year for new years and it just so happens that STA is offering $498 round trip tickets! I’m pretty sure this is a sign to book that ticket and go! I want to roam the streets of Paris in some YSL heels and eat lots of delicious cupcakes. I want to drink coffee in some side street cafe. I want to play in the original Chanel store. I want to lie in the Luxembourg gardens! I want to go kiss Oscar Wilde’s gravestone at the Père Lachaise Cemetery just like they do in Paris Je t’aime. And then I want to watch fireworks cascade out of the Eiffel Tower. So cliche but so lovely. Only one problem…who to go with? I do love being by myself but lets get real, it’s the city of love! Ah, let me get thinking…

xo

Elizabeth

0 Responses to “bonne année”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

