walking on a dream

Well, I’ve made it to California! I’ve been having a lot of fun! Tomorrow I’m off to somewhere in Orange County to spend some time with a special someone 🙂 Here are some pictures so far!

This marshmallow ball I was commissioned to make for a holiday party by my lovely aunt

This Christmas tree is a result of toooooo much time on your hands! Still looks great though..


Sassy- cutest kitty ever!

Oh you know, just the press picture for my book tour…..ha!
I love, love, LOVE, this mirrored table…
Channeling my inner Marie Antoinette… 

Yet again..

My cousin Kristen

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

Elizabeth xx

[EDIT: I’ve just realized I have some ugly stamp on my picture. I guess Analogcolor is trying to get me to purchase the software….hmm…looks so ugly.]

2 Responses to “walking on a dream”


  1. 1 Oley December 21, 2009 at 2:12 am

    fablotss! what cam are you using now? i like the photos. Heyy!


Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

