Goodbye 2009: The year in pictures

2009, at first you were a little rough on me but you eased up and have made me a really happy girl! So thanks for the good times, but I’m over you and I’m ready for 2010. 

I thought it would be cool to recap the year in pictures I have on my iPhoto..

January: New Years in Toronto and some frolicking on the hidden streets of Miami

February: Coconut Grove Art Festival


March: My birthday, some fun at Ultra Music Festival, and good times with friends…


April: Bahamas and Toronto!

May: Atlantis with the family..

June: Miami Beach hangout with the friendsies and some more time with friends..

July: Cruise time! and many many birthdays to celebrate….

August: New York!

September: Some time in the Keys….

October: Some more New York and then some San Diego..

November: Oh wait, New york again…

and finally, December…

All in all, I’ve had fun but I’m ready for some new pictures and some new fun!

Everyone have a great new year!!

xx Elizabeth

1 Response to “Goodbye 2009: The year in pictures”


  1. 1 Oley January 2, 2010 at 5:31 am

    Verry pretty year!

    Cheers, slante’, & Yippie to the whole bang!


Leave a Reply

My name is Elizabeth Jaime and I created In Between Seams in 2009 to share my travels, discoveries, photographs, and adventures with the world. Including posts on anything from fashion to art, In Between Seams is truly where the lovely things are.
bloglovin

Enter your email address to subscribe to In Between Seams and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

Visit http://www.ipligence.com

